MD Awards and Winner by Year

		Keith Mitchell	Ron Usmar	Ron Rowe	Morrison McDougall	Ron Rowe	Pat Ryan
Year	Date Presented	Membership	Community Service	Bulletin	Electronic Bulletin	PR & Communication From 2019-2020	Youth
2018-2019 Year	Presented 2021 MD Convention	Dannevirke Host (202K)	Helensville (202K)	Clyde & Districts (202F)	Warkworth (202K)		Henderson-West Auckland (202K)
2019-2020 Year 2020-2021 Year	Presented 2021 MD Convention Presented 2022 MD Convention	Toi Tois (202F) Ngatea (202K)	Gore Hokonui (202F) Silverstream (202M)	Replaced by Ron Rowe PR & Communication Award		Warkworth (202K) Waihi (202L)	Marsden (202K) Tokoroa Host (202L)