Multiple District 202

Council of District Governors 2013 - 14


Council Chairman

Joyce Raven


District 202D

Leo Danz

Service before self

District 202E

John Benefield

Moove to serve

District 202F

Andy Andrews

Dream it, do it, ACHIEVE IT

District 202J

Allan Prakash

Individually we are just a drop, together an ocean!

District 202K

Christine Ford

Together lets share our Lions SMYLE Service, Members, Youth, Leadership, Enjoyment

District 202L

Richard Norris

Be alert! Be prepared! You, your club and your community


District 202M

David McDonald

Pride in the past - confidence in the future







I have forgotten my password