Committees / Henderson-West Auckland Lions

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-17
President Doug Grinter
Vice President Eric Carter
Treasurer Roger Onion
Secretary Lloyd Harlick
Membership Director Doug Grinter
Community Affairs Director Lorma Windler
Tail Twister Delline Brunt


Committee Members: PID Eric Carter, Doug Grinter, Lloyd Harlick, Roger Onion

Club Officers

Club Officers 2016-17
Social Chairman Bev Stanic
Fundraising Chairman Ian Bayer
Youth Chairman Murray Peck
100 Year Chairman Eric Carter
Bulletin Editor Roger Morrison
Lion Tamer Jan Eaves


Committee Members: PP Ian Bayer, PID Eric Carter, PP Roger Morrison, PDG Murray Peck




I have forgotten my password